About

French developer, my passion is to develop any type of website and give color in the world of Internet. My name is Thomas and I am 22 years old. Being formerly Google Addict, I was able to discover another world, where privacy is reserved and protected. I now strive to use the right tools and limit any kind of sharing of personal and professional information.

A small presentation is necessary before scrolling the page. I like to read and watch series/movies, especially thrillers, mystical and fantastic. I especially love what is real life and not an image projected to deceive you. I like debating about free activities, let's agree, the world is not really on the same level. I love computers, web development and design has to be clean otherwise I have a tic to start from scratch. I fully support privacy and web neutrality.

I often take part in Open Source projects as well as some Hackathons on the net. Since 2018, I moderate some well known #tags on DEV.to. Feel free to have a look at my profile.

At the moment I consider myself a front-end developer since I mainly practice CSS and SCSS, but I often tinker with servers, robots and a little bit all kind of projects as themes, always fascinated to discover new things.

I listen to a loooot of music, whether it's to motivate me in my work, to blossom or for my long walks. I choose Spotify as my music streaming platform because the playlists I've made for me are of very good quality, and I can't do without the radio system, which is a pure miracle when you think about it!

My Spotify space

Since I spend a lot of time on Spotify, I've set up a system that creates playlists for me each month and adds the songs I've liked. The Last.Favorited playlist lists pretty much all the music I've loved over the past few years, and is synced with my likes on Last.fm.

What I do (principaly)

My job is to create and promote websites, to give it a unique look and make it attractive. What fascinates me the most is the evolution of this one through time, seeing the design change and the technologies evolve.

Website creation
Share with the world and give visibility to a new project on the entire Internet network. This is the power of a website. In addition to having its own design, it is also the best way to stand out in beauty.
Natural referencing
Appear in the first search results by optimizing the SEO as much as possible. It is essential for the website to be visited.

Skills

What I'm most comfortable

I'm familiar with web languages, lately I'm learning VueJS and NuxtJs. I also do WordPress from time to time.

HTML5 CSS3 Javascript Git MaterializeCSS Lets Encrypt Apache2 WordPress NodeJS VueJs NuxtJS

Experiences

GitHub Profile
Thomas Bnt GitHub profile
Thomas Bnt
Follow me on GitHub, I've got 49 public repositories to which you can contribute and 111 followers. I use 6.30 Mo at this moment.
See my GitHub profile

My experiences are posted on my Polywork. You'll find everything I've done on a project level, but also on a professional level.

See my experiences.

A Propos

Développeur français, ma passion est de développer tout type de site web ainsi donner de la couleur dans le monde d'Internet. Je me nomme Thomas et j'ai 22 ans. Étant anciennement Google Addict, j'ai pu découvrir un autre monde, où la vie privée est réservée et protégée. Je m'efforce désormais à utiliser les bons outils et limiter tout type de partage d'informations personnelles et professionnelles.

Une petite présentation s'impose avant de défiler la page. J'aime lire et regarder des séries/films, surtout thriller, mystique et fantastique. J'adore particulièrement ce qui touche à la vie réelle et non à une image projetée pour vous tromper. J'aime débattre sur les activités libres, qu'on soit d'accord, le monde n'est pas vraiment sur la même égalité. J'adore l'informatique, le développement web et le design doit être propre sinon j'ai un tic de recommencer à zéro. Je soutiens entièrement la vie privée et la neutralité du web.

Je participe souvent aux projets Open Source ainsi qu'à certains Hackathons sur le net. Depuis 2018, je modère quelques #tags bien connus sur dev.to. D'ailleurs n'hésitez pas à faire un tour sur mon profil.

Je me considère pour le moment développeur Front-end puisque je pratique principalement le CSS et SCSS, mais il m'arrive fréquemment de bidouiller des serveurs, des robots et un peu tout type de projets comme des thèmes, toujours fasciné à découvrir de nouvelles choses.

J'écoute beaucouuup de musiques, que ça soit pour me motiver dans mon travail, pour m'épanouir ou pour mes longues marches. J'opte d'ailleurs Spotify comme plateforme de streaming musical, car les playlists concoctées pour moi sont de très bonne qualité et puis je ne me passe pas du système de radios, une pure merveille quand on y pense !

Mon espace Spotify

Vu que je passe beaucoup de temps sur Spotify, j'ai mis en place un système qui me créée des playlists pour chaque mois et qui ajoute les titres que j'ai aimés. La playlist Last.Favorited répertorie pratiquement toutes les musiques que j'ai adorées au cours de ces dernières années, elle est synchronisée avec mes likes sur Last.fm.

Ce que je fais (principalement)

Mon travail est de créer et mettre en avant des sites web, de lui donner un aspect unique et le rendre attractif. Ce qui me fascine le plus c'est l'évolution de celui-ci à travers le temps, voir le design changer et les technologies évoluer.

Création de site web
Partager au monde entier et offrir une visibilité à un nouveau projet sur l'entièreté du réseau Internet. C'est ça la puissance d'un site web. En plus d'avoir son design, c'est aussi le meilleur moyen de se démarquer en beauté.
Référencement naturel
Apparaitre dans les premiers résultats de recherche en optimisant au maximum le SEO. C'est primordial pour que le site web soit visité.

Compétences

Ce que je maîtrise le plus

Les langages du web me sont familiers, dernièrement j'apprends VueJS ainsi que NuxtJs. Je fais aussi de temps en temps du WordPress.

HTML5 CSS3 Javascript Git MaterializeCSS Lets Encrypt Apache2 WordPress NodeJS VueJs NuxtJS

Expériences

Profil GitHub
Thomas Bnt GitHub profile
Thomas Bnt
Suis-moi sur GitHub, j'ai 48 dépôts publics auquel vous pouvez y contribuer.
Voir mon profil GitHub

Mes expériences sont affichées sur mon Polywork. Vous y retrouverez tout ce que j'ai fait niveau projets, mais aussi niveau professionnel.

Voir mes expériences.